Posted in Uncategorized

October 7, 2016 – Just a quick post

Finding time to sit down in front of the computer is harder than it looks sometimes. Life has a way of getting busy and before you know it time is flying by. I got all of my running around done, house clean, and the turtles tank is clean again so I find myself with a moment to sit down and have some time on the computer. I am still figuring out this blog thing, but I figure I can at least start writing as I go. Baby steps at first and then before I know it this will all be secondhand for me, well at least I think that is how it will go. Things have a way of not always going so smoothly but hey, at least I am writing. I want to eventually share some things I have written in the past, and work on writing new things. This is a learning process so bear with me and we will see if I can turn this into something that shares a little bit of me.

 

 

Success lies in the journey – not the destination!

mt-and-moon

 

 

 

Author:

I am a new blogger learning how this all works. My kids are all grown and so now I am finding new ways to fill my time. I look forward to sharing my writing with all of you!

Leave a Reply

