Posted in new beginnings!, Uncategorized

New Addition!

We brought in the new year with a new addition to our family! I became a grandma to a healthy 8 lb 3 oz baby girl! Her name is Aurora Starlight, such a beautiful name for such a beautiful girl! I guess I could be somewhat prejudice but that is okay I am allowed! This is my first grand baby and she is perfect! It is so exciting to open this new chapter in our family and I know she is going to do great things! I am so proud of my kiddos and no matter what I always support them and I am very proud of this little darling, she is an amazing blessing and it will be so fun to watch her life unfold!

 

aurora2

Author:

I am a new blogger learning how this all works. My kids are all grown and so now I am finding new ways to fill my time. I look forward to sharing my writing with all of you!

Leave a Reply

