Posted in life, Uncategorized

Been a few!

It’s been a few days since I have posted anything, been taking care of my sick guy. I am hoping that I have gotten lucky and I am not going to get sick, so far so good. I hope everyone is well and things are good. I have been working on a few things and will post updates soon. For now I just wanted to say that things are good and my guy is on the mend and back to work tonight so that is a good thing. My daughter was back to work this week after her accident last week so that is good, and we are working on getting my old car up and going for her. My Granddaughter is growing big and she is healthy! Things are good for today. Like I said here shortly I will update on different blogs started on my bucket list. I will leave you with a quote for a good day!

“I hope everyone that is reading this is having a really good day. And if you are not, just know that in every new minute that passes you have an opportunity to change that.”

Gillian Anderson

aurora6

My Babygirl Aurora!

Author:

I am a new blogger learning how this all works. My kids are all grown and so now I am finding new ways to fill my time. I look forward to sharing my writing with all of you!

Leave a Reply

