Posted in life, lists, Uncategorized

#20 on my Bucket List

#20…..

on my bucket list is to break a world record. Now I am being reasonable and giving myself some time to do this but if I do it before my deadline then that is great to too so here are the details.

I have set a goal to break a world record by the time I am 50. Since I am 42 now that gives me 8 years to do this, I think I can do it a lot quicker than this though. The record I picked to break is I want to have the largest collection of keys ever. I have always loved keys and so that is why I picked this record to break.

Currently the record is held by a woman in Kansas City and she has 3,604 keys. My goal is 4,000 so that is above her record. I have no doubt that I can do this and so now my hunt for keys is on! I plan on hunting high and low, garage sales, and thrift stores, and of course gonna hit up friends and family. I have a whole whopping 5 keys so far and my favorite is a hella old skeleton key I found somewhere I long time ago.

I got this! I think this will be a lot of fun so wish me luck!

Author:

I am a new blogger learning how this all works. My kids are all grown and so now I am finding new ways to fill my time. I look forward to sharing my writing with all of you!

One thought on “#20 on my Bucket List

Leave a Reply

