Posted in lists, Uncategorized

Bucket List #30

Send postcards from hometown and join post-crossing to collect postcards from around the world is #30 on my bucket list. I mailed my first post-crossing post card yesterday to get the ball rolling on this one. The post card went to Spain. I couldn’t believe it cost $1.15 to mail a post card though. I remember when it only cost like $0.23 to mail a post card or something like that. I am going to look and see if I can find any other post card groups online too. I think this will be fun. I figure too that this will be a way to see a bit of the world and maybe make a few friends along the way. Below is a list of the places I already have post cards from.

  1. Kansas City
  2. Marine City Michigan
  3. Tulsa Oklahoma
  4. Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
  5. Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  6. Beause Jour,Manitoba, Canada
  7. Airville Pennsylvania
  8. Columbus, Ohio
  9. Omaha, Nebraska
  10. Detroit, Michigan
  11. Whitstable, England
  12. Maidstone, County town of Kent England
  13. Royal Oak, Michigan
  14. Maine
  15. Toronto, Canada
Author:

I am a new blogger learning how this all works. My kids are all grown and so now I am finding new ways to fill my time. I look forward to sharing my writing with all of you!

2 thoughts on “Bucket List #30

Leave a Reply

